GengaCraft

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
GengaCraft

Welcome to GengaCraft's forums!

2 posters

Nitruo's Application

Nitruo

Nitruo's Application Empty Nitruo's Application

Post  Nitruo Thu Jun 28, 2012 12:37 pm

.::Application::.
    Username: Nitruo
    Minecraft Username: Nitruo
    Position Applying For: Moderator.
    Timezone: EST (Eastern Standard Time)
    How long and how many times do you estimate to be on per day?: At least twice a day.
    How long have you been playing Minecraft: I have been playing for a few months.
    How long have you been playing on GengaCraft?: About a week.

.::Important Questions::.
    1. What is your age and your current level of education? I am 12 and I have just finished grade 7.
    2. Is English your native language, and if not how many English courses have you taken? I am vietnamese but I speak english as I am growing up in Canada.
    3. In your opinion, what would be the ideal staff? In my opinion, the ideal staff would be a person who watches over what is going on in the server and keeps players up to date about what is going on at the moment. The staff should also DEFINITELY enforce the rules. That person should know what is going on themselves and be active on the server. Obviously not on all the time, because the staff have lives too, but be on at least sometimes. The staff would maybe help someone out and stop stupid arguments and stuff like that. The staff should be watching what goes on and stop hackers if they are somehow hacking. The staff could also maybe keep things fun somehow with events and stuff, but only sometimes. The staff should be fair to all, and listen to players thoughts about certain topics. So, to conclude what I have said so far, I think that the staff should be fair to all, listen to players thoughts, be able to keep people up to date, and enforce the rules.